Email: sammi.cannold@gmail.com
Instagram: @sammi.cannold
Twitter: @sammicannold

 
 
Representation:

Theater: Kevin Lin (kevin.lin@caa.com) and 
Ally Shuster (ally.shuster@caa.com)
TV: Olivia Blaustein (olivia.blaustein@caa.com)
Film: Paige Holtzman (paige.holtzman@caa.com)

TV & Film Management: 

Jeff Silver (jeff@grandviewla.com
Tracy Kopulsky (tracy@grandviewla.com)

Josh Glick (josh@grandviewla.com)
 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon