CONTACT

Email: sammi.cannold@gmail.com
Cell: 914.384.1610
Instagram: @sammi.cannold
Twitter: @sammicannold
 
 
Representation:
Theater: Kevin Lin (kevin.lin@caa.com), 
Ally Shuster (ally.shuster@caa.com), John MacGregor (john.macgregor@caa.com)
TV: Olivia Blaustein (olivia.blaustein@caa.com)
Film: Paige Holtzman (paige.holtzman@caa.com)
TV & Film Management: 
Jeff Silver (jeff@grandviewla.com) 
Josh Glick (josh@grandviewla.com)
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now